Preparing Next Office Outing

I am super duper exited to be chosen AGAIN as Chief event coordinator for office outing on May.

In 2014, we went to South Korea (which I’ve been so glad!). And this year, we go DOMESTIC to the one ofΒ  many beautiful island in Indonesia, BALI!

Do you know Bali Island? Ring any bell for the so called “Island of the gods”? (read here why people called it that)

Yesss, we are going there this year. Wohoooooo!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

image

Bali always being a tropical island. Beaches, diving, surfing and many more you can do while in here. I heard there are so much cafes, fine resto and awesome hotels & villas and so much local travel destinations. Well known for Kecak dance, Hindu temple and their kind people. Also the place we, Indonesian call the most favorit πŸ’honeymoon destination. πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ’‘πŸ‘«πŸ’•πŸ’ž

Have you been to Bali? Have any suggestion where to go or place to go? Place ur comment below πŸ˜‰.

As always I will posting my travel diary, now I definitely will take some video aka Vlogging while travel, because I totally forgot to Vlogging in South Korea #sigh πŸ˜’ but fortunately I taken sooooo much photos.

Hellooooo, Bali!

#BaliIslandΒ  #tropicalisland #TravelDestination

#TheIslandOfGods #Balinese #Travel

Winterize

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a comment